MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 Association Governance

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Gena L Boling, Chair
Associate Director
University of Missouri - Columbia
G-1 Parker Hall
300 W 13th St
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4282
Fax: (573) 341-4274

Committee Members:
Brice D Baumgardner - Hannibal-LaGrange University
Amy M Hager - Moberly Area Community College
Kerry R Hallahan - Logan University
Samantha M Matchefts - University of Missouri - St. Louis

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.