MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 Early Awareness

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Alexandria M Miller, Chair
Financial Aid Counselor
William Woods University
1 University Ave
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 592-1616

Committee Members:
Ashlee Binggeli - University of Central Missouri
Carolyn Brasfield - Saint Louis University
Colleen T Brown - Columbia College
Marsha R DeSmith - University of Missouri - Columbia
Melissa Findley - Missouri Scholarship and Loan Foundation
Amy M Hager - Moberly Area Community College
Valerie Jensen - Saint Louis University
Kayla W Klein - University of Missouri - Columbia
Julie B Loftin - University of Missouri - Columbia
Angel Mefford - State Fair Community College
Alexandria M Miller - William Woods University
Robin Posey - University of Missouri - Columbia
Laura L Steinbeck - Sallie Mae, Inc
Mary L Walley - Saint Louis University
Violinda M Williams - Southeast Missouri State University

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.