Executive Board



return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Amy M Hager, President
Director of Financial Aid
Moberly Area Community College
101 College Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-4110   Ext: 11237
Fax: (660) 269-9538
Email: amyh@macc.edu
 


Kerry R Hallahan, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 230-1741
Fax: (636) 207-2416
Email: Kerry.hallahan@logan.edu
 


Angela L Karlin, Past President
Director of Student Financial Assistance
University of Central Missouri
Ward Edwards 1100
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4033
Fax: (660) 543-8080
Email: karlin@ucmo.edu
 


Jamie N Davis, Vice President
Senior Manager
Columbia College
502 Appaloosa Drive
Ashland, MO 65010
Phone: (573) 864-9781
Email: jndavis2@ccis.edu
 


Bridgette A Betz, Secretary
Director
Missouri University of Science and Technology
G-1 Parker Hall
300 W. 13th St
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-7607
Fax: (573) 341-4274
Email: berry@mst.edu
 


Samantha M Matchefts, Treasurer
Senior Associate Director
University of Missouri - St. Louis
One University Blvd
327 MSC
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6893
Fax: (314) 516-5408
Email: samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu
 


Cassandra M Hicks, Treasurer-Elect
Director of Financial Services
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences
2001 William St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Phone: (573) 334-6825   Ext: 2209
Email: chicks@sehcollege.edu
 


Kathy E Elsea, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Truman State University
100 E. Normal
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660) 785-4132
Fax: (660) 785-7389
Email: kelsea@truman.edu
 


Matthew Kearney, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Fontbonne University
6800 Wydown Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 889-4686
Fax: (314) 889-1414
Email: MKearney@fontbonne.edu
 


Laura L Steinbeck, Delegate at Large (Associate Members)
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae, Inc
3213 Tanglewood Way
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 220-1300
Fax: (317) 957-4509
Email: laura.steinbeck@salliemae.com
 


Rebecca L Diskin, Delegate at Large
Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E Newman Rd.
Financial Aid Office-109 Hearnes
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417) 659-5422
Fax: (417) 659-4474
Email: diskin-b@mssu.edu
 


Leroy Wade, Ex-Officio Member
Deputy Commissioner
Missouri Department of Higher Education
Missouri Dept of Higher Education
P.O. Box 1469
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2361
Fax: (573) 751-6635
Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov
 












Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.