MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 Executive Board



return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Angela L Karlin, President
Director of Student Financial Assistance
University of Central Missouri
Ward Edwards 1100
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4033
Fax: (660) 543-8080
Email: karlin@ucmo.edu
 


Amy M Hager, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Moberly Area Community College
101 College Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-4110   Ext: 237
Fax: (660) 269-9538
Email: amyh@macc.edu
 


Gena L Boling, Past President
Associate Director
University of Missouri - Columbia
G-1 Parker Hall
300 W 13th St
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4282
Fax: (573) 341-4274
Email: bolingg@missouri.edu
 


Daniel A Dick, Vice President
Coordinator of Operations
Saint Louis University
One Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-4206
Fax: (314) 977-3437
Email: ddick@slu.edu
 


Sarah Bright, Secretary
Director of Student Financial Services
Jefferson College
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Phone: (636) 481-3218
Email: sbright@jeffco.edu
 


Dena M Norris, Treasurer
Director of Student Financial Services
Metropolitan Community College
Administrative Center
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 604-1527
Fax: (816) 759-1132
Email: dena.norris@mcckc.edu
 


Samantha M Matchefts, Treasurer-Elect
Senior Associate Director
University of Missouri - St. Louis
One University Blvd
327 MSC
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6893
Fax: (314) 516-5408
Email: samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu
 


Kathy E Elsea, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Truman State University
100 E. Normal
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660) 785-4132
Fax: (660) 785-7389
Email: kelsea@truman.edu
 


Kelly L Fleming, Delegate at Large
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
4483 Duncan
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: (314) 454-7056
Fax: (314) 362-9250
Email: kelly.fleming@bjc.org
 


Will Shaffner, Delegate at Large (Associate Members)
Director of Business Development & Government Relations
MOHELA
633 Spirit Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: (636) 733-3830   Ext: 3430
Fax: (636) 787-2630
Email: wills@mohela.com
 


Leroy Wade, Ex-Officio Member
Deputy Commissioner
Missouri Department of Higher Education
Missouri Dept of Higher Education
P.O. Box 1469
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2361
Fax: (573) 751-6635
Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov
 







MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.






Copyright © 2004-2016 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.