MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 Executive Board



return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Gena L Boling, President
Assistant Director
Missouri University of Science and Technology
G-1 Parker Hall
300 W 13th St
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-4282
Fax: (573) 341-4274
Email: bolingg@mst.edu
 


Angela L Karlin, President-Elect
Director of Student Financial Assistance
University of Central Missouri
Ward Edwards 1100
Warrensbug, MO 64093
Phone: (660) 543-4033
Fax: (660) 543-8080
Email: karlin@ucmo.edu
 


Janice K Barnes, Past President
Associate Director
Saint Louis University
Office of Student Financial Services
221 North Grand, Room 121
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-4209
Fax: (314) 977-3437
Email: barnesjk@slu.edu
 


Matthew Kearney, Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
Fontbonne University
11 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 882-2466
Fax: (573) 884-5335
Email: MKearney@fontbonne.edu
 


Cassandra M Hicks, Secretary
Financial Aid Coordinator
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS3740
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 651-2527
Email: chicks@semo.edu
 


Kristen M Gibbs, Treasurer
Director of Financial Assistance
Central Methodist University
411 Central Methodist Square
Fayette, MO 65248
Phone: (660) 248-6244
Fax: (660) 248-6288
Email: kgibbs@centralmethodist.edu
 


Dena M Norris, Treasurer-Elect
Director of Student Financial Services
Metropolitan Community College
Administrative Center
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 604-1527
Fax: (816) 759-1132
Email: dena.norris@mcckc.edu
 


Kathy E Elsea, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Truman State University
100 E. Normal
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660) 785-4132
Fax: (660) 785-7389
Email: kelsea@truman.edu
 


Karen Walker, Delegate at Large
Director, Financial Aid
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza MS 3740
Cape Girardeau, MO, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 651-2253
Fax: (573) 986-6431
Email: kmwalker@semo.edu
 


Will Shaffner, Delegate at Large (Associate Members)
Director of Business Development & Government Relations
MOHELA
633 Spirit Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: (636) 733-3830   Ext: 3430
Fax: (636) 787-2630
Email: wills@mohela.com
 


John T Brandt, Delegate at Large
Director of Student Financial Services
Missouri Baptist University
One College Park Dr.
Saint Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 744-7639
Fax: (314) 744-5320
Email: brandtj@mobap.edu
 


Leroy Wade, Ex-Officio Member
Deputy Commissioner
Missouri Department of Higher Education
Missouri Dept of Higher Education
P.O. Box 1469
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2361
Fax: (573) 751-6635
Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov
 







MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.






Copyright © 2004-2015 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.