MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 50th Anniversary

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Janice K Barnes, Co-Chair
Associate Director
Saint Louis University
Office of Student Financial Services
221 North Grand, Room 121
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 977-4209
Fax: (314) 977-3437

Ginny M Burns, Co-Chair
Director of Loan Servicing
633 Spirit Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: (636) 733-3804
Fax: (636) 787-2779

Committee Members:
Crystal M Bruntz - Avila University
Wendy Carter-Fischer - University of Missouri - Columbia
Jamie N Davis - Columbia College
Kathy Dixon - MOHELA
Melissa Findley - Missouri Scholarship and Loan Foundation
Kelly L Fleming - Goldfarb School of Nursing at Barnes-Jewish College
Keri Gilbert - University of Missouri - Columbia
Amy M Hager - Moberly Area Community College
Kerry R Hallahan - Logan University
Sharon LB Kavanaugh - State Fair Community College
Samantha M Matchefts - University of Missouri - St. Louis
Will Shaffner - MOHELA
Karen Walker - Southeast Missouri State University
Karen M Washington-Harden - University of Missouri - St. Louis

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.