MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.


return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Will Shaffner, Chair
Director of Business Development & Government Relations
633 Spirit Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Phone: (636) 733-3830   Ext: 3430
Fax: (636) 787-2630

Committee Members:
Randy Allen - William Jewell College
Gena L Boling - University of Missouri - Columbia
Kelli A Chittum - Moberly Area Community College
Keri Gilbert - University of Missouri - Columbia
Keely Haynes - University of Missouri - Columbia
Dena Johnson - Maryville University of Saint Louis
Ashley A Richardson - St. Louis College of Health Careers
Leroy Wade - Missouri Department of Higher Education

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.