MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.


return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Jamie N Davis, Chair
Senior Manager
Columbia College
502 Appaloosa Drive
Ashland, MO 65010
Phone: (573) 864-9781

Committee Members:
Donna Bodenhamer - University of Central Missouri
Jamie N Davis - Columbia College
Hal A Deuser - Webster University
Daniel A Dick - Saint Louis University
Melissa Findley - Missouri Scholarship and Loan Foundation
Susan Hartnagel - University of Missouri - Columbia
Jennifer B Haynes - Moberly Area Community College
Keely Haynes - University of Missouri - Columbia
Mitch Hess - University of Missouri - St. Louis
Mariah Hibbard - University of Missouri - Columbia
Kim Howe - Missouri Department of Higher Education
Verona M Lambert - Southeast Missouri State University
Nicholas W Prewett - University of Missouri - Columbia
Will Shaffner - MOHELA
Laura L Steinbeck - Sallie Mae, Inc
Anna C Thies - Central Methodist University

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.