MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 2006 REVISION LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Archives
     Raschelle N Johnston, Chair
     William Jewell College
     Email: johnstonr@william.jewell.edu

Associate Concerns
     Sara M Edwards, Chair
     Wachovia Education Finance
     Email: sara.edwards@wachovia.com

Awards
     Debby Williams, Chair
     Drury University
     Email: dwilliam@drury.edu

Career Schools
     George Holske, Chair
     Metro Business College
     Email: grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Michael T Smith, Chair
     University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Email: MTSMITH@UMSL.EDU

Corporate Support
     Rebecca Hedrick, Chair
     Citibank Student Loan Corporation
     Email: rebecca.hedrick@citigroup.com

Early Awareness
     Colleen Heneghan, Chair
     Vantage Credit Union
     Email: CHENEGHAN@VCU.COM

Legislative
     Todd A Martin, Chair
     East Central College
     Email: martint@eastcentral.edu

Membership
     Jan Brandow, Chair
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: brandowj@umkc.edu

Newcomer/Welcome
     Michelle Mohn, Chair
     Chamberlain College of Nursing
     Email: mmohn@chamberlain.edu

Professional Development
     Michelle D Pursel, Co-Chair
     EDFUND
     Email: mpursel@edfund.org

     Kathy Thomas, Co-Chair
     Saint Paul School of Theology
     Email: kathyt@spst.edu

Program
     Lori Hartman, Chair
     University of Missouri - Columbia
     Email: hartmanlo@missouri.edu

     Committee Members:
     Laura L Archuleta - Sallie Mae, Inc
     Marilyn Baker - MOHELA
     Jan Brandow - University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Ginny D Angelo - Commerce Bank
     Sara M Edwards - Wachovia Education Finance
     Kelly L Fleming - Barnes-Jewish College of Nursing and Allied Health
     Rebecca Hedrick - Citibank Student Loan Corporation
     Todd A Martin - East Central College
     Michelle Mohn - Chamberlain College of Nursing
     Michelle L Paul - Crowder College
     Samantha M Ruffini - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Jody Schwartz-Butrick - MOHELA
     Sarah E Siener - Missouri Baptist University
     Kathy S White - Evangel University

Site
     Kelly L Fleming, Chair
     Barnes-Jewish College of Nursing and Allied Health
     Email: klf0720@bjc.org

Technology/Communication
     Paul N Schwartz, Chair
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: SCHWARTZPN@UMKC.EDU

     Committee Members:
     Keith Broadus - USA Funds Services
     Jennifer Hendrickson - Nelnet
     Pamela D King - Nelnet
     Michael Passer - University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Samantha M Ruffini - University of Missouri - St. Louis





MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.






Copyright © 2004-2015 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.