MASFAP thanks the
sponsors who support
our organization.

 Past Presidents

2016 Angela Karlin University of Central Missouri
2015 Gena Boling University of Missouri - Columbia
2014 Janice Barnes Saint Louis University
2013 Brice Baumgardner Hannibal-LaGrange University
2012 Daniel Holt William Jewell College
2011 Charles Mayfield Missouri Valley College
2010 Jason Crowe Barnes Jewish College of Nursing
2009 Jan Brandow University of Missouri - Kansas City
2008 Anna L Fligge University of Central Missouri
2007 Brad Gamble Southwest Baptist University
2006 Brad Gamble Southwest Baptist University
2006 Angie Comstock Avila College
2005 Jon Gruett Webster University
2004 Dave Rice St. Louis College of Pharmacy
2003 Carla Boren Rockhurst University
2002 Melinda Wood Truman State University
2001 James Green Missouri Western State College
2000 Jeff Ford Ozarks Technical Community College
1999 Sam Ketcher College of the Ozarks
1998 Phil Shreves Central Missouri State University
1997 Cindy Butler Avila College
1996 Laura Archuleta William Woods University
1995 Joe Camille University of Missouri - Columbia
1994 Donna See Central Bible College
1993 JoAnn Hunt Central Missouri State University
1992 James Wyant Northwest Missouri State University
1991 Kathy Morriss Burge School of Nursing
1990 Tony Georges Jefferson College
1989 Pat Hollenbeck Moberly Area Community College
1988 Sue Armstrong William Jewell College
1987 Ronn Ramey Southwest Baptist University
1986 Leonard Johnsen University of Missouri - Columbia
1985 David Humphrey Westminster College
1984 James Gilbert Missouri Southern State College
1983 Gary D. Clark Stephens College
1982 F. Carter Beck Avila College
1981 Dennis Martin Washington University
1980 Donald G. Madelung Penn Valley Community College
1979 Merle E. Howard Central Missouri State University
1978 Todd Morriss Southwest Missouri State University
1977 Lura McAllister William Woods College
1976 Bob Berger Missouri Western State College
1975 W. Walter Williams St. Louis College of Pharmacy
1974 Phil Rokicki Jefferson College
1973 John H. Dudley William Woods College
1972 Darrell Atkins St. Louis Baptist College
1971 Richard Lessmann Meramec Community College
1970 Wayne Newman Northeast Missouri State University
1969 Ray Pendergrass University of Missouri - Rolla
1968 George Brooks University of Missouri - Columbia
1967 Paul Connole Junior College District - St. Louis

MASFAP thanks the advertisers who support our organization.

Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.