Announcing the MASFAP Election Results!

The 2018 MASFAP election results are in! Here are the newly elected officials:

President: Samantha Matchefts, University of Missouri – St. Louis
Vice President: Alexandria Miller, William Woods University
Secretary: Kim Cary, Ozarks Technical Community College
Treasurer: Becca Diskin, Missouri Southern State University
Delegate (3 Year): Charles Mayfield, Northwest Missouri State University
Delegate (1 Year): Scott Young, University of Missouri – Kansas City

A heartfelt thank you to all who braved the ballot; it is because of your time and dedication our association is such a success. Please join me in congratulating our newly elected officers. Their roles officially begin on January 1, 2018.

This article was submitted by Gena Boling, MASFAP Nominations and Elections

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.