Associate Member Concerns

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Laura L Steinbeck, Chair
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae, Inc
3213 Tanglewood Way
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 220-1300

Committee Members:
Diane Borchardt - Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
Sharee Brend - Wells Fargo Bank
Ginny M Burns - MOHELA
Greg Carlo - Thrivent
Glenn Chance - College Ave Student Loans
Ann A Chiang - Earnest
Bonnie Dattoli - Commerce Bank
Becky Davis - Ascendium Education Group
Karen Didriksen - Kauffman Scholars
Kathy Dixon - MOHELA
Tom Dreyer - PNC Bank
Sara Edwards - Citizens One Bank
Melissa Findley - Missouri Scholarship and Loan Foundation
Julie Finn - Cognition Financial
Meredith Geraci - KHEAA
Ron Hancock - U-fi
Rebecca Hedrick - Discover Student Loans
Kim Howe - Missouri Department of Higher Education
Jane Lemke - CommonBond
Bruce Lopez - Credit World Services, Inc.
Nicholas Martinez - Inceptia
Julie Meyer - Missouri Department of Higher Education
Craig Poleman - SoFi
Will Shaffner - MOHELA
Robert L Smith - ELM Resources
Dennis K Wentworth - Goal Structured Solutions, Inc.
Lisa Wilson - Missouri Department of Higher Education

Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.