Budget & Finance

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Dena M Norris, Chair
Director of Student Financial Services
Metropolitan Community College
Administrative Center
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 604-1527
Fax: (816) 759-1132
Email: dena.norris@mcckc.edu

Committee Members:
Ginny M Burns - MOHELA
Amy M Hager - Moberly Area Community College
Cassandra M Hicks - Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Samantha M Matchefts - University of Missouri - St. Louis
Dena M Norris - Metropolitan Community College

Copyright © 2004-2018 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.