Executive Board



return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Kerry R Hallahan, President
Director of Financial Aid
Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 230-1741
Fax: (636) 207-2416
Email: Kerry.hallahan@logan.edu
 


Samantha M Matchefts, President-Elect
Senior Associate Director
University of Missouri - St. Louis
One University Blvd
327 MSC
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6893
Fax: (314) 516-5408
Email: samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu
 


Amy M Hager, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Moberly Area Community College
101 College Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-4110   Ext: 11237
Fax: (660) 269-9538
Email: amyh@macc.edu
 


Alexandria M Miller, Vice President
Financial Aid Counselor
William Woods University
One University Ave
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 592-1616
Email: alexandria.miller@williamwoods.edu
 


Kim A Cary, Secretary
College Director for Financial Aid
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 447-6933   Ext: 6933
Fax: (417) 447-6938
Email: caryk@otc.edu
 


Cassandra M Hicks, Treasurer
Director of Financial Services
Southeast Missouri Hospital College of Nursing & Health Sciences
2001 William St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Phone: (573) 334-6825   Ext: 2209
Email: chicks@sehcollege.edu
 


Rebecca L Diskin, Treasurer-Elect
Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E Newman Rd.
Financial Aid Office-109 Hearnes
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417) 659-5422
Fax: (417) 659-4474
Email: diskin-b@mssu.edu
 


Charles R Mayfield, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Assistance
Northwest Missouri State University
275 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 562-1138
Fax: (660) 562-1674
Email: mayfield@nwmissouri.edu
 


Matthew Kearney, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Fontbonne University
6800 Wydown Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 889-4686
Fax: (314) 889-1414
Email: MKearney@fontbonne.edu
 


Laura L Steinbeck, Delegate at Large (Associate Members)
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae, Inc
3213 Tanglewood Way
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 220-1300
Fax: (317) 957-4509
Email: laura.steinbeck@salliemae.com
 


Scott Young, Delegate at Large
Director
University of Missouri - Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1242
Email: Youngsc@umkc.edu
 


Leroy Wade, Ex-Officio Member
Deputy Commissioner
Missouri Department of Higher Education
Missouri Dept of Higher Education
P.O. Box 1469
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2361
Fax: (573) 751-6635
Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov
 












Copyright © 2004-2017 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.