Executive Board



return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Samantha M Matchefts, President
Senior Associate Director
University of Missouri - St. Louis
One University Blvd
327 MSC
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: (314) 516-6893
Fax: (314) 516-5408
Email: samantha.matchefts@umsl.edu
 


Dena M Norris, President-Elect
Director of Student Financial Services
Metropolitan Community College
Administrative Center
3200 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 604-1527
Fax: (816) 759-1132
Email: dena.norris@mcckc.edu
 


Kerry R Hallahan, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 230-1741
Fax: (636) 207-2416
Email: Kerry.hallahan@logan.edu
 


Kim A Cary, Vice President
College Director for Financial Aid
Ozarks Technical Community College
1001 E. Chestnut Expressway
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: (417) 447-6933   Ext: 6933
Fax: (417) 447-6938
Email: caryk@otc.edu
 


Kimberly Meeker, Secretary
Director of Financial Aid
North Central Missouri College
1301 Main St.
Trenton, MO 64683
Phone: (660) 359-3948   Ext: 1406
Email: kmeeker@mail.ncmissouri.edu
 


Rebecca L Diskin, Treasurer
Director
Missouri Southern State University
3950 E Newman Rd.
Financial Aid Office-109 Hearnes
Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: (417) 659-5422
Fax: (417) 659-4474
Email: diskin-b@mssu.edu
 


Bridgette A Betz, Treasurer-Elect
Director
Missouri University of Science and Technology
G-1 Parker Hall
300 W. 13th St
Rolla, MO 65409
Phone: (573) 341-7607
Fax: (573) 341-4274
Email: berry@mst.edu
 


Charles R Mayfield, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Assistance
Northwest Missouri State University
275 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 562-1138
Fax: (660) 562-1674
Email: mayfield@nwmissouri.edu
 


Matthew Kearney, Delegate at Large
Director of Student Financial Services
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: (573) 651-2039
Fax: (573) 651-5006
Email: MKearney@semo.edu
 


Laura L Steinbeck, Delegate at Large (Associate Members)
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae, Inc
3213 Tanglewood Way
Fulton, MO 65251
Phone: (573) 220-1300
Email: laura.steinbeck@salliemae.com
 


Zachary D Greenlee, Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Services
Missouri Baptist University
One College Park Dr.
Saint Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 392-2398
Email: zach.greenlee@mobap.edu
 


Leroy Wade, Ex-Officio Member
Assistant Commissioner
Missouri Department of Higher Education
Missouri Dept of Higher Education
P.O. Box 1469
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 751-2361
Fax: (573) 751-6635
Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov
 












Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.