Leadership Development

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Amy M Hager, Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Moberly Area Community College
101 College Ave
Moberly, MO 65270
Phone: (660) 263-4110   Ext: 11237
Fax: (660) 269-9538
Email: amyh@macc.edu

Committee Members:
Stephanie Broyles - Rolla Technical Institute/Center
Julie B Loftin - Drury University
Samantha M Matchefts - University of Missouri - St. Louis
Kimberly Meeker - North Central Missouri College
Ashley N Nickell - Logan University

Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.