return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Scott Young, Chair
University of Missouri - Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-1242

Committee Members:
Ashlea B Buntin - William Jewell College
Tom Dreyer - PNC Bank
Sarah Earls - Hannibal-LaGrange University
Sara Edwards - Citizens One Bank
Keri Gilbert - University of Missouri - Columbia
Sharon LB Kavanaugh - State Fair Community College

Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.