return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Sarah Bright, Chair
Director of Student Financial Services
Jefferson College
1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
Phone: (636) 481-3218

Committee Members:
Jamie N Davis - Columbia College
Michelle Derby - Missouri Baptist University
Sarah Earls - Hannibal-LaGrange University
Sharon LB Kavanaugh - State Fair Community College
April Mason - University of Missouri - Columbia
Alexandria M Miller - Stephens College
Ashley N Nickell - Logan University
David Rice - Saint Louis University
Karen M Washington-Harden - University of Missouri - St. Louis

Copyright © 2004-2018 MASFAP & ATAC Corporation -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.