Technology & Communications

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Adrianne D O'Keefe, Chair
Financial Services Systems Process Analyst
Maryville University of Saint Louis
650 Maryville University Dr
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 529-9448

Committee Members:
Lori L Baer - Kansas City Art Institute
Janice K Barnes - Saint Louis University
Bridgette A Betz - Missouri University of Science and Technology
Melissa Findley - Missouri Scholarship and Loan Foundation

Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.