2004 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Archives
     Anna L Fligge, Chair
     Central Missouri State University
     Email: FLIGGE@CMSU1.CMSU.EDU

Associate Concerns
     Sara Edwards, Chair
     Educaid
     Email: sara_edwards@educaid.com

Association Governance/Legal Issues
     Carla Boren, Chair
     Rockhurst University
     Email: carla.boren@rockhurst.edu

Awards
     Sharon A Abernathy, Chair
     Columbia College
     Email: SAABERNATHY@CCIS.EDU

Budget and Finance
     Kyla McCarty, Chair
     College of the Ozarks
     Email: MCCARTY@COFO.EDU

Career Schools
     George Holske, Chair
     Metro Business College
     Email: grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Judy M. Cantoni, Chair
     US Bank
     Email: judy.cantoni@usbank.prserv.net

     Committee Members:
     Karla Albert - MOHELA
     John Bailey - smartFUNDS
     Janice K Barnes - Commerce Bank
     Joseph Camille - University of Missouri - Columbia
     Katherine Coates - US Department of Education
     Angie Comstock - Avila University
     Jean Flores Dennis - Bank of America
     Jeffery A Ford - Ozarks Technical Community College
     Tony Georges - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Cheri Marks - University of Missouri - Columbia
     Del Morley - Northwest Missouri State University
     Dan Peterson - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Samantha M Ruffini - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Michael T Smith - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Robin L. Stimac - Metropolitan Community Colleges
     Karen Walker - Southeast Missouri State University
     Melinda L Wood - Truman State University
     Jim Wyant - DeVry University

Corporate Support
     Ginny D Angelo, Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: ginny.dangelo@commercebank.com

Early Awareness
     Judy M. Cantoni, Chair
     US Bank
     Email: judy.cantoni@usbank.prserv.net

     Committee Members:
     John Bailey - smartFUNDS
     Carol Buchli - USA Funds Services
     Katherine Coates - US Department of Education
     Cheryl A Dobson - Missouri Southern State University
     Kim Foley - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Melissa Hogan - Webster University
     Jessica Key - Webster University
     Pamela D King - Nelnet
     Mary Lehman - Missouri Saving for Tuition Program (MO$T)
     Cheri Marks - University of Missouri - Columbia
     Jessie McCoy - Southwest Bank (M & I Bank)
     Michelle Pursel - EDFUND

Leadership
     Cindy Butler, Chair
     Metropolitan Community Colleges
     Email: Cindy.Butler@kcmetro.edu

Legislative
     Leo Hertling, Chair
     St. Louis College of Pharmacy
     Email: LHERTLING@STLCOP.EDU

Membership
     Karen A Koenig-Griffin, Chair
     Sanford-Brown College
     Email: kkoenig@careered.com

Newcomer/Welcome
     Colleen Heneghan, Chair
     Vantage Credit Union
     Email: CHENEGHAN@VCU.COM

     Committee Members:
     Melissa Findley - Commerce Bank
     Connie Holmes - Security Bank of Kansas City
     Valerie S. Jordan - Park University
     Jessica Key - Webster University
     Robyn LeGrand - National Student Loan Program (NSLP)
     Linda Mackey - Central Methodist University
     Michelle Mohn - Deaconess College of Nursing
     Christine M Rethlake - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Keith Schawo - smartFUNDS
     Jody Schwartz-Butrick - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Warren D Strickland - Rockhurst University
     Laurie Wallace - Missouri Baptist University

Nominations and Elections
     Carla Boren, Chair
     Rockhurst University
     Email: carla.boren@rockhurst.edu

Past Presidents Cabinet
     Sue Armstrong, Chair
     William Jewell College
     Email: armstrongs@william.jewell.edu

Professional Development
     Kathy Morriss, Chair
     MOHELA
     Email: kathym@mohela.com

Program
     Angie Comstock, Chair
     Avila University
     Email: COMSTOCKAL@MAIL.AVILA.EDU

Research
     Lori Hartman, Chair
     University of Missouri - Columbia
     Email: hartmanlo@missouri.edu

Site
     Michelle Bass-Williams, Co-Chair
     MOHELA
     Email: MICHELLEB@MOHELA.COM

     Ronn Ramey, Co-Chair
     Bank of America
     Email: Ronn.Ramey@bankofamerica.com

Technology/Communication
     Samantha M Ruffini, Chair
     University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Email: ruffinis@umsl.edu

     Committee Members:
     Janice K Barnes - Commerce Bank
     Keith Broadus - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Jennifer Hendrickson - Nelnet
     Gurleen Kaur - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Pamela D King - Nelnet
     Karen A Koenig-Griffin - Sanford-Brown College
     Michael Passer - University of Missouri - Kansas City










Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.