2006 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Associate Concerns
     Sara M Edwards, Chair
     Wachovia Education Finance
     Email: sara.edwards@wachovia.com

Awards
     Debby Williams, Chair
     Drury University
     Email: dwilliam@drury.edu

Career Schools
     George Holske, Chair
     Metro Business College
     Email: grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Michael T Smith, Chair
     University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Email: MTSMITH@UMSL.EDU

Corporate Support
     Rebecca Hedrick, Chair
     Citibank Student Loan Corporation
     Email: rebecca.hedrick@citigroup.com

Early Awareness
     Colleen Heneghan, Chair
     Vantage Credit Union
     Email: CHENEGHAN@VCU.COM

Legislative
     Todd A Martin, Chair
     East Central College
     Email: martint@eastcentral.edu

Membership
     Jan Brandow, Chair
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: brandowj@umkc.edu

Newcomer/Welcome
     Michelle Mohn, Chair
     Deaconess College of Nursing
     Email: Michelle.Mohn@deaconess.edu

Professional Development
     John Bailey, Chair
     smartFUNDS
     Email: john_bailey@smartfunds.net

     Committee Members:
     Janice K Barnes - Commerce Bank
     Colleen T Brown - Columbia College
     Chris L Christensen - College Loan Corporation
     Sara M Edwards - Wachovia Education Finance
     Kelly L Fleming - Barnes-Jewish College of Nursing and Allied Health
     Kim Foley - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Jeffery A Ford - Ozarks Technical Community College
     Debbie L. George - Texas County Technical Institute
     Jennifer B Haynes - Moberly Area Community College
     Rebecca Hedrick - Citibank Student Loan Corporation
     Connie Holmes - Security Bank of Kansas City
     Daniel R Holt - William Jewell College
     Jarrod A Kincaid - St. Louis College of Pharmacy
     Robyn LeGrand - National Student Loan Program (NSLP)
     Kyla R McCarty - College of the Ozarks
     Michelle Mohn - Deaconess College of Nursing
     Kathy Morriss - MOHELA
     Ronn Ramey - Bank of America
     Kimberly Warren - Avila University
     Christal D Williams - Kansas City Art Institute

Program
     Lori Hartman, Chair
     MOHELA
     Email: hartmanlo@missouri.edu

     Committee Members:
     Laura L Archuleta - Sallie Mae, Inc
     Marilyn Baker - MOHELA
     Jan Brandow - University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Ginny D Angelo - Commerce Bank
     Sara M Edwards - Wachovia Education Finance
     Kelly L Fleming - Barnes-Jewish College of Nursing and Allied Health
     Rebecca Hedrick - Citibank Student Loan Corporation
     Todd A Martin - East Central College
     Michelle Mohn - Deaconess College of Nursing
     Michelle L Paul - Crowder College
     Samantha M Ruffini - University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Jody Schwartz-Butrick - Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Sarah E Siener - Missouri Baptist University
     Kathy S White - Evangel University

Technology/Communication
     Paul N Schwartz, Chair
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: SCHWARTZPN@UMKC.EDU











Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.