2007 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Archives
     Jennifer L Crosby, Chair
     East Central College
     Email: jlcrosby@eastcentral.edu

Associate Concerns
     Sara M Edwards, Chair
     Wachovia Education Finance
     Email: sara.edwards@wachovia.com

Awards
     Sarah E Hon, Chair
     Missouri Baptist University
     Email: Hon@mobap.edu

     Committee Members:
     Melissa Findley - Commerce Bank
     Kerry R Hallahan - Concordia Seminary
     April S Keim - Not Specified

Budget and Finance
     Catherine Nolde, Chair
     Webster University
     Email: noldecc@webster.edu

     Committee Members:
     Regina A Blackshear - Harris-Stowe State University
     Chris L Christensen - Not Specified
     Julie K Martin - Saint Louis University
     Rachel D Touchatt - Stephens College

Career Schools
     George R Holske, Chair
     Metro Business College
     Email: grh@metrobusinesscollege.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Mindy Beckley-Hager, Co-Chair
     First Marblehead Corporation, The
     Email: mbeckley-hager@firstmarblehead.com

     Michael T Smith, Co-Chair
     St. Louis Community College
     Email: MTSMITH@STLCC.EDU

Corporate Support
     Ginny D Angelo, Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: ginny.dangelo@commercebank.com

Early Awareness
     Colleen Heneghan, Co-Chair
     Vantage Credit Union
     Email: CHENEGHAN@VCU.COM

     Jessie McCoy, Co-Chair
     Commerce Bank
     Email: Jessie.McCoy@CommerceBank.com

Legislative
     Dan G Holt, Chair
     DanGHolt Consulting
     Email: dangholt@aol.com

     Committee Members:
     Colleen T Brown - Columbia College
     Daniel R Holt - William Jewell College
     Alana M Jennings - Park University
     Linda S Knabel - Sallie Mae, Inc
     Robyn LeGrand - National Student Loan Program (NSLP)
     John M Matthews - State Fair Community College
     Jeff A Vincent - Kansas City Art Institute
     Carolyn Wortley - Vatterott College

Membership
     Amy M Hager, Chair
     Moberly Area Community College
     Email: amyh@macc.edu

Newcomer/Welcome
     Michelle Mohn, Chair
     Chamberlain College of Nursing
     Email: mmohn@chamberlain.edu

Past Presidents Cabinet
     Cindy Butler, Chair
     Metropolitan Community College
     Email: Cindy.Butler@mcckc.edu

Professional Development
     Carla Boren, Co-Chair
     Rockhurst University
     Email: carla.boren@rockhurst.edu

     Michelle D Pursel, Co-Chair
     EDFUND
     Email: mpursel@edfund.org

Program
     Kathy S White, Chair
     Evangel University
     Email: WHITEK@EVANGEL.EDU

Site
     Kelly L Fleming, Chair
     Barnes Jewish College of Nursing
     Email: kfleming@bjc.org

Technology/Communication
     Paul N Schwartz, Chair
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: SCHWARTZPN@UMKC.EDU

     Committee Members:
     Keith Broadus - USA Funds Services
     Jennifer Hendrickson - Nelnet
     Pamela D King - Nelnet
     Michael Passer - University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Samantha M Ruffini - University of Missouri - St. Louis










Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.