2004 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Executive Board

David Rice
President
     St. Louis College of Pharmacy
     Email: DRICE@STLCOP.EDU

Jon J Gruett
President-Elect
     Webster University
     Email: GRUETTJO@WEBSTER.EDU

Carla Boren
Past President
     Rockhurst University
     Email: carla.boren@rockhurst.edu

Angie Comstock
Vice President
     Avila University
     Email: COMSTOCKAL@MAIL.AVILA.EDU

Janice K Barnes
Secretary
     Commerce Bank
     Email: Janice.Barnes@commercebank.com

Michelle L Paul
Treasurer
     Crowder College
     Email: mpaul@crowder.edu

Mindy Beckley
Treasurer-Elect
     Bank of America
     Email: mindy.beckley@bankofamerica.com

Rick Woolverton
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Private
     Central Bible College
     Email: RWOOLVER@CBCAG.EDU

Michael T Smith
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Public
     University of Missouri - St. Louis
     Email: MTSMITH@UMSL.EDU

Barb Ulrich
Delegate at Large - Associate Members
     MOHELA
     Email: BARBU@MOHELA.COM

Amy Hager
Delegate at Large - 2 Year Public
     Moberly Area Community College
     Email: amyh@macc.edu

Dan Peterson
Ex-Officio Member
     Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Email: DAN.PETERSON@DHE.MO.GOV











Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.