2007 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Executive Board

Brad Gamble
President
     Southwest Baptist University
     Email: BGAMBLE@SBUNIV.EDU

Anna L Fligge
President-Elect
     University of Central Missouri
     Email: fligge@ucmo.edu

Jon J Gruett
Past President
     Webster University
     Email: GRUETTJO@WEBSTER.EDU

Catherine Nolde
Vice President
     Webster University
     Email: noldecc@webster.edu

Christal D Williams
Secretary
     Kansas City Art Institute
     Email: cdwilliams@kcai.edu

Regina A Blackshear
Treasurer
     Harris-Stowe State University
     Email: blackshr@hssu.edu

Rachel D Touchatt
Treasurer-Elect
     Stephens College
     Email: RTOUCHATT@STEPHENS.EDU

Jason A Crowe
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Private
     Barnes Jewish College of Nursing
     Email: jac5002@bjc.org

Jan Brandow
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Public
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: brandowj@umkc.edu

Keith Schawo
Delegate at Large - Associate Members
     Not Specified
     Email: keith_schawo@smartfunds.net

Kim A Cary
Delegate at Large - 2 Year Public
     Ozarks Technical Community College
     Email: caryk@otc.edu

Leroy Wade
Ex-Officio Member
     Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov











Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.