2008 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Executive Board

Anna L Fligge
President
     University of Central Missouri
     Email: fligge@ucmo.edu

Jan Brandow
President-Elect
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: brandowj@umkc.edu

Brad Gamble
Past President
     Southwest Baptist University
     Email: BGAMBLE@SBUNIV.EDU

Christal D Williams
Vice President
     Saint Paul School of Theology
     Email: christal.williams@spst.edu

Jennifer L Crosby
Secretary
     East Central College
     Email: jlcrosby@eastcentral.edu

Rachel D Touchatt
Treasurer
     Stephens College
     Email: RTOUCHATT@STEPHENS.EDU

Amy M Henson
Treasurer-Elect
     Three Rivers Community College
     Email: ahenson@trcc.edu

Jason A Crowe
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Private
     Barnes Jewish College of Nursing
     Email: jcrowe@bjc.org

Vicki Mattocks
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Public
     Missouri State University
     Email: VickiMattocks@missouristate.edu

Melissa Findley
Delegate at Large - Associate Members
     Commerce Bank
     Email: melissa.findley@commercebank.com

Kim A Cary
Delegate at Large - 2 Year Public
     Ozarks Technical Community College
     Email: caryk@otc.edu

Leroy Wade
Ex-Officio Member
     Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov











Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.