2009 LEADERSHIP



Leadership Archive Index
Executive Board

Jan Brandow
President
     University of Missouri - Kansas City
     Email: brandowj@umkc.edu

Jason A Crowe
President-Elect
     Barnes Jewish College of Nursing
     Email: jcrowe@bjc.org

Anna L Fligge
Past President
     University of Central Missouri
     Email: fligge@ucmo.edu

Daniel R Holt
Vice President
     William Jewell College
     Email: holtd@william.jewell.edu

Anita M Radcliffe
Secretary
     Washington University
     Email: Anita_Radcliffe@wustl.edu

Rachel D Touchatt
Treasurer
     Stephens College
     Email: RTOUCHATT@STEPHENS.EDU

Kerry R Hallahan
Treasurer-Elect
     Concordia Seminary
     Email: hallahank@csl.edu

Jaime Newcomb
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Private
     Missouri Baptist University
     Email: newcoj@mobap.edu

Vicki Mattocks
Delegate at Large - 4 Year Public
     Missouri State University
     Email: VickiMattocks@missouristate.edu

Melissa Findley
Delegate at Large - Associate Members
     Commerce Bank
     Email: melissa.findley@commercebank.com

Kim A Cary
Delegate at Large - 2 Year Public
     Ozarks Technical Community College
     Email: caryk@otc.edu

Leroy Wade
Ex-Officio Member
     Missouri Department of Higher Education
     Email: leroy.wade@dhe.mo.gov











Copyright © 2004-2019 MASFAP -- Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. -- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.